School Crest
Oundle School
Netball 1st VII

Oundle School
Oundle
PETERBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
PE8 4GH
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Thu 10 Oct 19

COUNTY CUP Venue MapHWon3-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Jan 20

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHWon27-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 14 Jan 20


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHWon26-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Jan 20

Regional Finals Venue MapN Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:25
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapAWon15-7Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapALost9-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost12-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Feb 20


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost16-89Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 Mar 20

Northampton High School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapHLost18-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapACancIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapNCancTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapNCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 21 Mar 20

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Sat 21 Mar 20

Team Dinners tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section