School Crest
Oakham School
Netball 1st VII

Oakham School
Chapel Close
OAKHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 6DT
Tel: 01572 758803
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 16 Jan 10

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Jan 10

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapALost27-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 26 Jan 10

England Flag
Beauchamp College Venue MapHWon36-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Jan 10

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHDraw29-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Feb 10

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapAWon36-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Feb 10

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHLost25-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Mar 10

England Flag
Haileybury School Venue MapHLost16-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Thu 11 Mar 10

England Flag
Stamford School Venue MapAWon44-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 18 Mar 10

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost38-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 20 Mar 10

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section