School Crest
Uppingham School
Netball 1st VII

Uppingham School
High Street West
UPPINGHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 9QE
Tel: 01572 820836
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Tue 8 Oct 19

U18 County Tournament Venue MapN CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 6 Nov 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHLost20-47National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Tue 26 Nov 19


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHWon24-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Tue 3 Dec 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHWon29-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 5 Jan 20


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHLost19-22Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Stamford High School for Girls Venue MapAWon29-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 12 Jan 20

The Perse School Venue MapA TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 12 Jan 20


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapNWon22-1Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Tue 14 Jan 20


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapHWon40-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Jan 20

U19 Regional Netball Tournament Venue MapN TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapADraw10-10Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon28-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapNWon31-12TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapALost10-18TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Feb 20


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Thu 5 Mar 20


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost28-55National Plate - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Mar 20

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHLost25-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAWon43-35TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapNCancTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 21 Mar 20

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapNCancTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapACancTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section