School Crest
Repton School
Netball 1st VII

Repton School
The Hall
DERBY
Derbyshire
DE65 6FH
Tel: 01283 559346
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19

Derbyshire Netball Finals Venue MapHWon0-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHLost16-85Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 14 Jan 20

Loughborough High School Girls-U16A Venue MapHWon48-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapALost37-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 21 Jan 20


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHLost20-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 23 Jan 20

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHLost33-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Jan 20

Regional Finals Venue MapH Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHDraw10-10Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:50
Sat 25 Jan 20

England Flag
Kesteven and Grantham Girls' School Venue MapHWon9-5Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:25
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHLost7-15Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 25 Jan 20

England Flag
The West Bridgford School Venue MapHWon11-9Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Northampton High School Venue MapHWon11-9Regionals Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHLost10-20Regionals FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHWon45-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 4 Feb 20


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHWon33-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 29 Feb 20

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapAWon44-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAWon50-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Mar 20

National Finals AtbcNational FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section