School Crest
Rugby School
Netball Girls-1st VII

Rugby School
Lawrence Sheriff Street
RUGBY
Warwickshire
CV22 5EH
Tel: 01788 556292
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 11 Sep 19


England Flag
Loughborough High School for Girls Venue MapAWon23-21National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 1 Oct 19


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapALost24-36Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 9 Oct 19

Warwickshire County Tournament AWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Tue 15 Oct 19


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHWon32-10National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 20 Nov 19

Triangular Netball Round 2 National Schools AWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 27 Nov 19


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHWon39-26Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sun 5 Jan 20


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapH FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 5 Jan 20


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapH TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:20
Sun 5 Jan 20


England Flag
Norwich High School for Girls Venue MapH TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHWon46-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost31-67Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 23 Jan 20


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapAWon43-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 26 Jan 20

West Midlands Regional Schools tbc Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHWon44-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Sat 8 Feb 20

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHWon47-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 13 Feb 20


England Flag
The King's High School for Girls Venue MapAWon32-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Feb 20

Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon68-56Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon31-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 12 Mar 20

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon33-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section