School Crest
Stamford
Netball Girls-U18A

Stamford
St Pauls Street
STAMFORD
Lincolnshire
PE9 2BS
Tel: 01780 750300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:15
Tue 24 Sep 19

England Flag
Kesteven and Grantham Girls' School Venue MapHWon36-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 30 Sep 19

England Flag
Kesteven and Grantham Girls' School Venue MapAWon24-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 8 Oct 19

England Flag
Carre's Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon50-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 16 Oct 19

District Tournament Venue MapAWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 17 Oct 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost24-45National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 6 Nov 19

County Tournament Venue MapHWon0-0CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 12 Nov 19

England Flag
Hinchingbrooke School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Tue 26 Nov 19


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapALost21-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 10 Dec 19

England Flag
The Peterborough School Venue MapHWon17-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Jan 20

Uppingham School Venue MapHLost21-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Tue 14 Jan 20


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Jan 20

Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon31-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 21 Jan 20


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapAWon25-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Jan 20

Regional Tournament Venue MapAtbcRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Feb 20

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost24-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 4 Feb 20


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHWon27-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHLost17-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Feb 20


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Mar 20

Stephen Perse Foundation Venue MapALost19-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHLost35-43TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHCancIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 17 Mar 20


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section