School Crest
Fettes College
Netball 1st VII

Fettes College
Carrington Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH4 1QX
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Wed 25 Sep 19

James Gillespie's High School Venue MapHWon44-2Scottish CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Wed 2 Oct 19


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHWon54-1Scottish CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 9 Oct 19


Scotland Flag
St George's School for Girls Venue MapALost17-20Scottish CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 4 Nov 19

Scotland Flag
Craigmount High School Venue MapAWon34-21Scottish CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 4 Dec 19

Scotland Flag
St Ninian's High School Venue MapHLost19-42Scottish Schools CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Jan 20


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapALost2-47FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 28 Jan 20

Scotland Flag
Kilgraston School Venue MapADraw27-27FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 18 Feb 20

Penicuik High School AWon38-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapHWon46-13Scottish CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 25 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHLost17-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 29 Feb 20

Independent Boarding Schools Tournament Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 3 Mar 20

James Gillespie's High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 10 Mar 20

James Gillespie's High School Venue MapAWon35-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Mar 20

Old Fettisians' Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section