School Crest
Downe House
Netball 1st VII

Downe House
Hermitage Road
THATCHAM
Berkshire
RG18 9JJ
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Sat 7 Sep 19

Wycombe Abbey School Girls-U18B Venue MapALost19-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 21 Sep 19

St Mary's Calne Girls-U18B Venue MapALost7-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:25
Sat 5 Oct 19

Berkshire County Tournament Venue MapA National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:30
Sat 23 Nov 19

Shooting Clinic Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Cheltenham Ladies' College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Dec 19

England Flag
St Mary's School Ascot Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 11 Jan 20

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 18 Jan 20

England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Feb 20

Marlborough College Girls-U16B Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
Lady Eleanor Holles Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 12 Feb 20


England Flag
St Helen & St Katharine Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 29 Feb 20

Bradfield Tournament Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 4 Mar 20

SHSK tournament AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 21 Mar 20

Watching Seven Stars vs Loughborough Lightening AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section