School Crest
The King's School, Worcester
Netball Girls-U18A

The King's School, Worcester
5 College Green
WORCESTER
Worcestershire
WR1 2LL
Tel: 01905 721700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 4 Sep 19

U19 Netball Tournament Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Sep 19


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapH TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 19 Sep 19


England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapHWon70-35National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 8 Oct 19

Bradfield College Venue MapHWon47-33National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 14 Nov 19

County Tournament Venue MapAPostTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Nov 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAWon62-29National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 7 Dec 19

Bromsgrove Triangular Venue MapAWon21-19TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapNLost20-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Mon 6 Jan 20

Worcester University ALost29-41FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 14 Jan 20

County Tournament Venue MapA CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 16 Jan 20


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHWon41-27FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 22 Jan 20

England Flag
The Grange School, Northwich Venue MapHWon61-50National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 26 Jan 20

Regional Schools Final Venue MapALost0-0Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Wed 5 Feb 20


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapHWon53-23FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 8 Feb 20

England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapHLost27-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Feb 20

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon37-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 24 Feb 20


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapAWon63-41National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 27 Feb 20


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost56-62National Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 5 Mar 20


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAWon41-23FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
Millfield School Girls-U16A Venue MapAWon44-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:00
Tue 17 Mar 20

Challengers Netball Club Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section