School Crest
Wellington School
Netball Girls-U18A

Wellington School

WELLINGTON
Somerset
TA21 8NT
Tel: 01823 668719
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Thu 26 Sep 19

England Flag
Churston Ferrers Grammar School Venue MapHLost12-20National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 21 Nov 19

Somerset County Round Venue MapA County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 6 Jan 20

Preseason Training Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Sherborne Girls Venue MapALost14-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 18 Jan 20

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon21-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapADraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Mount Kelly Venue MapHWon22-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 Feb 20

England Flag
Leweston School Venue MapHWon27-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 29 Feb 20

England Flag
Shebbear College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Mar 20

Magdalen College School Venue MapALost24-47National Plate - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapALost13-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Mar 20

Somerset County Cup Venue MapA County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapAWon18-16TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Mar 20

King's Bruton Venue MapNWon22-19TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 17 Mar 20


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 Mar 20

England Flag
Shebbear College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section