School Crest
King Edward VI School, Stratford
Netball 1st VII

King Edward VI School, Stratford
Church Street
STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
Warwickshire
CV37 6HB
Tel: 01789293351
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Mon 2 Sep 19

Pre season Venue MapH Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 3 Sep 19

Pre season tbc Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Sep 19


England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School Venue MapAWon28-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Oct 19


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAWon28-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Oct 19

Condover Hall A TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 6 Oct 19

Condover hall A TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 9 Oct 19

County tournament N CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Oct 19

Solihull School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Nov 19


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Nov 19

England Flag
Alcester Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Nov 19

St Helen & St Katharine Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Nov 19


England Flag
St Helen & St Katharine Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 4 Dec 19


England Flag
King Edward VI High School for Girls Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Dec 19


England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Jan 20

Bloxham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Jan 20


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Feb 20

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Feb 20


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Mar 20

England Flag
Alcester Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 11 Mar 20

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 Mar 20

Bloxham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 Apr 20

King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section