School Crest
Taunton School
Netball 1st VII

Taunton School
Staplegrove Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA2 6AD
Tel: 01823 703631
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Thu 21 Nov 19

County U19 Tournament Venue MapH CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 5 Jan 20

Bath Pre-Season Tournament A Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 11 Jan 20

Exeter Uni Venue MapHLost27-42FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon26-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 25 Jan 20

Regional Schools Finals A Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 30 Jan 20

The Royal Navy Venue MapAWon46-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Feb 20

Monkton Combe School tbcWon22-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapAWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 4 Feb 20

England Flag
The Maynard School Venue MapHWon35-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAWon35-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Feb 20


England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapHWon50-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon26-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Mar 20

Wellington School Venue MapNWon14-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Mar 20

County Cup Venue MapNWon68-25County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section