School Crest
Framlingham College
Netball 1st VII

Framlingham College
College Road
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 9EY
Tel: 01728 723789
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:10
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapAWon14-13County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 3 Jan 20

Royal Hospital School Venue MapHWon26-24Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Jan 20

Bedford Modern Tournament Venue MapAtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sat 4 Jan 20


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapNLost7-16TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 11 Jan 20

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapALost20-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 12 Jan 20

The Perse Upper School Tournament Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 12 Jan 20


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapNWon13-12Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Jan 20

England Flag
Finborough School Venue MapAWon53-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAWon29-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Stephen Perse Foundation Venue MapNWon12-10Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:20
Sat 25 Jan 20

England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware NLost8-14Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 25 Jan 20

Gresham's School NWon11-8Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:55
Sat 25 Jan 20

England Flag
The Broxbourne School NLost3-8Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Brentwood School NWon8-4Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 25 Jan 20

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapNLost9-11Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:10
Sat 25 Jan 20

The Bishop Stortford High School Venue MapNLost11-12Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Culford School Venue MapAWon41-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Feb 20

Gresham's School Venue MapHWon48-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 29 Feb 20

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapAWon46-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Mar 20

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 19 Mar 20


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section