School Crest
Hayes School
Netball 1st VII

Hayes School
West Common Road
BROMLEY
Kent
BR2 7DB
Tel: 020 8462 2767 ex 244
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Sat 20 Jul 19

Botoka School Venue MapAWon9-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 23 Jul 19

Hans Moore High School Venue MapALost24-27On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 25 Jul 19

South Africa Flag
De Villiers Graaff High School Venue MapAWon33-12On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 30 Jul 19

South Africa Flag
Punt High School Venue MapALost0-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 26 Sep 19

Kent Netball Tournament Venue MapNWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19

Royal Russell School Venue MapHWon38-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Oct 19

Langley Park School for Boys Boys-U18A Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Nov 19


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon40-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Nov 19

Kent Finals AWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Nov 19

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon31-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Dec 19

England Flag
Archbishop Tenison's CofE High School Venue MapHWon0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 26 Jan 20

Regional Finals @ Shirley High Venue MapA Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 Feb 20

England Flag
Archbishop Tenison's CofE High School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 4 Mar 20

Eltham College Venue MapACancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section