School Crest
Exeter School
Netball 1st VII

Exeter School
Victoria Park Road
EXETER
Devon
EX2 4NS
Tel: 01392 258712
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:15
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost35-49National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Dec 19


England Flag
Redmaids' High School Venue MapALost38-39National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 15 Jan 20


England Flag
Colyton Grammar School Venue MapHWon31-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Jan 20


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon47-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Canford School tbcLost5-15Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapHWon63-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 Feb 20


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAWon39-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Feb 20


England Flag
Plymouth College Venue MapHWon46-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 4 Mar 20

England Flag
The Maynard School Venue MapHWon40-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Mount Kelly tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Mar 20

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section