School Crest
Stephen Perse Foundation
Netball Girls-U14B

Stephen Perse Foundation
Union Road
CAMBRIDGE
Cambridgeshire
CB2 1HF
Tel: 01223 454700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Mon 13 Jan 20

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapAWon11-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Jan 20

Wellingborough School Girls-U15B Venue MapALost2-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapAWon22-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapAWon25-11FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 29 Feb 20


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHWon15-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Mon 2 Mar 20

England Flag
St Mary's Cambridge Venue MapHWon37-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 7 Mar 20

England Flag
Stamford High School for Girls Venue MapAWon12-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 10 Mar 20


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapAWon42-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 Mar 20

England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 23 Mar 20

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section