School Crest
Langley Park School for Boys
Netball 1st VII

Langley Park School for Boys
Hawksbrook Lane
BECKENHAM
Kent
BR3 3BP
Tel: 020 8639 4700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Thu 26 Sep 19

Kent U18 Tournament Venue MapA County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 26 Sep 19


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Boys-U18A Venue MapNWon6-5Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Thu 26 Sep 19

England Flag
Benenden Venue MapNLost3-15Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Thu 26 Sep 19

Kent College Pembury Venue MapNWon11-3Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Thu 26 Sep 19


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapNLost4-5Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Thu 26 Sep 19

England Flag
Weald of Kent Grammar School Venue MapNWon8-7Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Thu 26 Sep 19


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapNLost3-8Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Thu 26 Sep 19


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapNLost4-7Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Oct 19

Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHWon23-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 10 Oct 19

England Flag
Blackheath High School Venue MapHWon23-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Oct 19

St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 20 Nov 19


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapHWon22-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Nov 19

Eltham College Venue MapAWon43-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Dec 19


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Dec 19

Hayes School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Jan 20

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAWon22-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 22 Jan 20

Croydon High School Venue MapADraw13-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 Feb 20

St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Boys-U18A Venue MapALost3-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Feb 20

Trinity School, Croydon Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon20-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Mar 20

Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Boys-U18A Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 11 Mar 20


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section