School Crest
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School
Netball Girls-U18A

Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School
Hurst Road
SIDCUP
Kent
DA15 9AG
Tel: 020 8302 6511
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Wed 18 Sep 19

England Flag
Farringtons School Venue MapAWon12-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Thu 26 Sep 19

U19 Kent Tournament Rainham Venue MapNWon47-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 26 Sep 19

England Flag
Walthamstow Hall NLost2-4TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:40
Thu 26 Sep 19

Eynsford 3 tbcWon26-21LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Oct 19

Langley Park School for Boys Boys-U18A Venue MapALost20-23FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
21:20
Thu 3 Oct 19

St. Ediths NLost23-24LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
21:20
Thu 10 Oct 19

Whiteoak vs Bluebells tbcWon32-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:30
Thu 17 Oct 19

Whiteoak vs White Lotus 2 tbcWon26-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:40
Thu 7 Nov 19

Whiteoak vs TCS Cherrybombs NWon30-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 20 Nov 19


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon24-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 27 Nov 19

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's Crayford Academy Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 28 Nov 19

England Flag
Blackheath High School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 2 Dec 19


England Flag
Bromley High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 12 Dec 19

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon31-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Jan 20


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost17-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:40
Thu 23 Jan 20

Whiteoak vs Eynsford 3 NWon33-18LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 Jan 20

Whoteoak vs St Ediths NWon27-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 Feb 20


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon31-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
21:20
Thu 6 Feb 20

Whiteoak vss Bluebells tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:30
Thu 13 Feb 20

Whiteoak vs White Lotus tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:05
Wed 4 Mar 20

Eltham College Tournament AtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 5 Mar 20

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's Crayford Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:40
Thu 5 Mar 20

Whiteoak vs TCS Cherrybombs NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 18 Mar 20


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 20 Mar 20


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section