School Crest
New Hall School
Netball Girls-U14B

New Hall School

CHELMSFORD
Essex
CM3 3HS
Tel: 01245 467588
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 4 Jan 20

Pre-Season training Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapALost6-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Jan 20

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 27 Jan 20


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHLost4-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost11-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
Stephen Perse Foundation Venue MapHLost11-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 10 Feb 20


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHWon15-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 29 Feb 20

Training block Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 2 Mar 20

England Flag
Southend High School for Girls Venue MapHLost19-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAWon17-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Mar 20

England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section