School Crest
Headington School
Netball Girls-U18A

Headington School

OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX3 7TD
Tel: 01865 759179
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:15
Mon 23 Sep 19

England Flag
Denefield School Venue MapHWon48-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 25 Sep 19

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 4 Oct 19


England Flag
St Helen & St Katharine Venue MapALost0-0Sisters n Sport CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 7 Oct 19


England Flag
St Helen & St Katharine Girls-U18B Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 7 Oct 19

St Helen & St Katharine Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Oct 19

tbc Venue MapN County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Oct 19

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapNLost0-7CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 4 Nov 19

Oxford High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 20 Jan 20

England Flag
d'Overbroeck's College Venue MapHWon15-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 29 Jan 20

Magdalen College School Venue MapAWon27-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 13 Feb 20

Magdalen College School Venue MapALost14-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 Feb 20


England Flag
Beaconsfield High School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 9 Mar 20


England Flag
St Helen & St Katharine Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 17 Mar 20


England Flag
Oxford High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section