School Crest
Bablake School
Netball Girls-U18A

Bablake School
Coundon Road
COVENTRY
West Midlands
CV1 4AU
Tel: 024 7627 1200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 11 Sep 19

U19 coventry schools A Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Sep 19

U19 Coventry schools reserve date tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Sep 19

Bablake School Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Bablake School Girls-U16A Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Sep 19

England Flag
The Kingsley School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 20 Nov 19

U19 Warwickshire Tournament A Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Loughborough High School for Girls Venue MapALost14-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
King Edward VI High School for Girls Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Dec 19

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHWon14-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Jan 20


England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapHWon13-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Nottingham Girls' High School Venue MapAWon15-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Jan 20

The King's School, Worcester Venue MapAWon26-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 29 Jan 20

England Flag
Alcester Grammar School Venue MapHLost19-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapHLost15-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Mar 20


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost11-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Mar 20

England Flag
Alcester Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 24 Mar 20


England Flag
The King's High School for Girls Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Mar 20


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Mar 20

Nottingham High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Mar 20


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section