School Crest
Trent College
Netball Girls-U18A

Trent College
Long Eaton
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG10 4AD
Tel: 0115 8494909
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19

County Tournament A Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 17 Oct 19


England Flag
Nottingham Girls' High School Venue MapAWon43-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Nov 19


England Flag
Loughborough High School Venue MapALost18-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Thu 12 Dec 19

Old Tridents Venue MapHWon20-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHLost22-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 16 Jan 20


England Flag
Loughborough High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHLost26-69Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapNLost10-15Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 25 Jan 20

Regional Finals NDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 Jan 20

England Flag
Hill House School Venue MapAWon27-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Feb 20

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Girls-U18B Venue MapHLost39-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 6 Feb 20

England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHWon47-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 Feb 20


England Flag
Nottingham Girls' High School Venue MapHLost14-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 29 Feb 20


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapHLost43-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 5 Mar 20

England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapAWon29-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section