School Crest
Nottingham High School
Netball 1st VII

Nottingham High School
Waverley Mount
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG7 4ED
Tel: 0115 8452248
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Fri 4 Oct 19

Bramcote College Venue MapHLost31-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 10 Oct 19

U19 County Cup Venue MapALost10-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 29 Nov 19

England Flag
Carre's Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapHLost36-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Dec 19

ON's Netball Match Venue MapHWon16-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sun 5 Jan 20

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapA FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 6 Jan 20

Senior Pre-season Venue MapH Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 11 Jan 20

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapAWon26-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 18 Jan 20

worksop Venue MapHWon15-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon14-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Jan 20

England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapAWon12-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Feb 20

England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHLost10-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Feb 20

Denstone College Venue MapALost13-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Feb 20

England Flag
Kesteven and Grantham Girls' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 27 Feb 20


England Flag
Nottingham Girls' High School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Mar 20

Carre's Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapALost28-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Mar 20

Stamford Venue MapAWon22-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Mar 20

Repton School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Mar 20

England Flag
Stafford Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Mar 20

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section