School Crest
Blundell's School
Netball Girls-U18A

Blundell's School
Blundells Road
TIVERTON
Devon
EX16 4DN
Tel: 01884 252543
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapAWon29-27FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Wed 15 Jan 20


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon54-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapALost21-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:10
Tue 28 Jan 20

England Flag
The Maynard School Venue MapHWon44-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 Feb 20


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHLost25-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapAWon39-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Feb 20


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHWon33-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 4 Mar 20

Millfield School Venue MapHWon42-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Mar 20

End of season tournament Venue MapAWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 14 Mar 20

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon55-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 17 Mar 20


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section