School Crest
Gordon's School
Netball 1st VII

Gordon's School
West End
WOKING
Surrey
GU24 9PT
Tel: 01276 858084
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Thu 3 Sep 20

PRE-SEASON TRAINING Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 4 Sep 20

PRE SEASON TRAINING Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Sep 20

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapNCancGordon's Pre - Season TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Sep 20


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapNCancGordon's Pre - Season TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Sep 20


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapNCancGordon's Pre- Season TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Sep 20


England Flag
King Edward's Witley Venue MapNCancGordon's Pre-Season TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Sep 20


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHCancGordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Sep 20


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHCancGordon's Pre - Season TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 5 Sep 20


England Flag
King Edward's Witley Venue MapHCancGordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 5 Sep 20


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHCancGordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Sep 20


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapACancGordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Sep 20


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHCancGordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Jan 21

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Jan 21

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Thu 14 Jan 21

St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHCancNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Jan 21


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Jan 21

England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Jan 21

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Jan 21

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Feb 21


England Flag
Tormead School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Feb 21

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Feb 21


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Feb 21

Surrey School Qualifiers tbcCancSurrey Schools TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 24 Feb 21

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Feb 21


England Flag
Lady Eleanor Holles tbcCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Wed 3 Mar 21

England Flag
Prior's Field School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Mar 21


England Flag
Latymer Upper School tbcCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 10 Mar 21

England Flag
Sir William Perkins's School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 17 Mar 21

England Flag
Wallington High School for Girls Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Mar 21

England Flag
Woldingham School tbcCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Wed 24 Mar 21

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 27 Mar 21

Inter-House 2021 Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Mar 21


England Flag
City of London Freemen's tbcCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 28 Apr 21


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHWon57-0 The Duchess of Gloucester’s CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 5 May 21

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon22-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 May 21


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHWon29-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 9 Jun 21

England Flag
Sir William Perkins's School Venue MapHWon53-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 16 Jun 21

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon33-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jun 21


England Flag
Tormead School Venue MapHWon40-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Jun 21

Alton School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section