School Crest
Lord Wandsworth College
Netball Girls-U18A

Lord Wandsworth College
Long Sutton
HOOK
Hampshire
RG29 1TB
Tel: 01256 860237
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 13 Jan 21


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 16 Jan 21

St Mary's School Ascot Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Jan 21

Leighton Park School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 30 Jan 21

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 6 Feb 21


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Feb 21


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 24 Feb 21


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 27 Feb 21

Bradfield Tournament AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 6 Mar 21

Senior Tournament Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Mar 21

England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 11 Mar 21

Alton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Mar 21


England Flag
Tormead School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 20 Mar 21


England Flag
Downe House Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 24 Mar 21

Interhouse Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 5 May 21


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapALost9-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 May 21


England Flag
Leighton Park School Venue MapHWon29-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section